Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Werner

Heidi Werner

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Werner
"I have worked with Kent Cashman’s office for several years. When I moved away to Texas, they were extremely helpful with the insurance transition. When I came back, Anja at Kent Cashman’s went above and beyond to ensure that my insurance was once again transferred back to WA. She answered all time questions and concerns with patience and kindness. Anja was always quick to respond and made me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of David Crawford

David Crawford

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Crawford
"My insurance rate has gone up 2 times...no tickets and no accidents. Kinda ridiculous this is why millions of people dont have car insurance because it's overly expensive."
Profile photo of Stuart Trusler

Stuart Trusler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Trusler
"The staff communicates extremely well, is knowledgeable, and really kind. If I thought of the top things I want from my insurance agent carrying important parts of my long-term financial wellness plan, Kent's office hits the top marks!"
Profile photo of marissa pollak

marissa pollak

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marissa pollak
"After moving to the Gig Harbor area, I reached out to Kent Cashman State Farm. Their team, especially Anja, have been incredible. She is super nice and follows up with you to make sure everything is a smooth transition and fits your needs. I recommend this location for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of mando lopez

mando lopez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mando lopez
"You guys do a great job. Thanks"
Profile photo of Robert Archer

Robert Archer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Archer
"Always helpful staff,"
Profile photo of Noah Giss

Noah Giss

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Giss
"Great office, great team!"
Profile photo of Joe Dille

Joe Dille

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dille
"My entire experience with Kent has been excellent. He and his team are quick to respond to my questions. I appreciate faithful communication. Devrin helped me set up the Safe Drivers App. Nothing but the best..."
Profile photo of Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wood
"Melinda was very helpful and went out of her way to go beyond to meet my needs. Her friendly, knowledgable service was refreshing."
Profile photo of Em Du

Em Du

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Em Du
"Kent is an exceptional human being and an even better insurance guy. When we moved our business to State Farm with Kent we not only saved money but literally every time I have needed him- he’s responded to my messages within twenty minutes, max. He’s efficient, really good at his job and has earned our family’s business for years to come. Cannot recommend Kent Enough."
Profile photo of Pat Schreiner

Pat Schreiner

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Schreiner
"Kent and Devrin have been great helping us through an accident with our classic. Very understanding on the stress we feel and very helpful to explain and assist us with our repair. Thank you to Devrin especially since I’m always contacting her with issues and she always has an upbeat attitude putting me at ease."
Profile photo of Carin Hoch

Carin Hoch

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carin Hoch
"Anja was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and really nice. Customer service like this is rare these days. Thank you, Anja and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amy J

Amy J

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy J
"Just switch to State farm. Love the people who helped me. Haven't had a claim to deal with yet, but happy so far."
Profile photo of Jordan Smart

Jordan Smart

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Smart
"State Farm is amazing always there to help and all of the staff is great it’s always great know they have our backs Special thanks to Anja!"
Profile photo of Jessica Somers

Jessica Somers

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Somers
"We can not thank Kent enough for all his help and expertise."
Profile photo of Evan Symon

Evan Symon

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Symon
"Kent was fantastic! As well as all of the office staff I also met, got me a great rate that completely obliterated what I currently have. Looking forward to doing business with him and his company!"
Profile photo of kevin ward

kevin ward

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin ward
"Always there for you, very time efficient and gets things done and cares for your needs and your well-being. 100% would recommend Anja and Kent."
Profile photo of Nancy Maki

Nancy Maki

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Maki
"Anja's patience and follow through made for a wonderful experience. Kent and his team do a great job."
Profile photo of Megan Egge

Megan Egge

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Egge
"Kent Cashmen and his staff have been tremendously helpful to my husband and I and have earned more of our trust and business the longer we stick with them. They are quick to respond when we need them, always willing to take the time to make sure I have the right coverage and explain all my options, and conduct their business in an incredibly kind and respectful manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Timmons

Jeff Timmons

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Timmons
"Mindy was fantastic at explaining our coverage in a way that I was able to understand. Their office has been very fast at completing our requests, and I could not recommend them higher for an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Mark Brown

Mark Brown

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brown
"Wonderful customer service and great rates"
Profile photo of Diana Thomas

Diana Thomas

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Thomas
"I have been doing business with Kent for the past close to 10 years now. Its always a pleasure to call and speak with Mindy who always takes good care of all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sierra Shoemaker

Sierra Shoemaker

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Shoemaker
"I have been with the office for several years now and every single interaction is positive. I work mostly with Mindy who is phenomenal. She makes every update or change so easy, double checks that I have all the discounts possible, and always offers info & explanations so I never leave feeling confused. I highly recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Julian Ruiz

Julian Ruiz

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Ruiz
"Highly recommend!! The Kent Cashman team is great! I searched for a local State Farm insurance agent in the Gig Harbor area, and called the office. I had the opportunity to speak directly with Anja, who has been fantastic to work with! The team provided me with a reasonable quote for my business, and I feel that the coverage is well worth the price. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Tammy G

Tammy G

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy G
"I have been with State Farm for almost 40 years, this is one of the best offices I have dealt with over that time. Everyone is always super helpful, special shout out to Anja who is always on it!"