Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kent Cashman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kent Cashman

4.9 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RIck Grimm

RIck Grimm

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been amazing and have always taken great care of our coverage needs. They make you feel more like family than a client."
Profile photo of The kid off The grid

The kid off The grid

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kent Cashman's team ALWAYS delivers! Very quick to respond, and the communication is excellent. Grateful to have this team help us with all of our Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana Lowe

Diana Lowe

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are always there to help!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Silva

Charlotte Silva

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of richard bailey

richard bailey

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kent and staff are always extremely helpful. I ask a lot of questions and they have either answered or found the answer. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brittany Fening

Brittany Fening

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience and got my questions answered!!!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Addison Rivera

Addison Rivera

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kent was a pleasure to work with! Very professional and prompt in his responses. You can tell he is eager to get his community covered. Best of luck to the agency!"
Profile photo of Braden Walker

Braden Walker

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April B

April B

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this Agent office and the staff. So helpful and very up to date on technology which makes life so easy. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Kristeen McKenzie

Kristeen McKenzie

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and home policy with Kent Cashman's office. I have dealt with Bobbie Watson for the past two years and she has been outstanding when it comes to helping me get the appropriate coverages and maintaining them. Totally recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Bretta Beveridge

Bretta Beveridge

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara King

Barbara King

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Tinsley

Lisa Tinsley

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy Boysen makes sure we are covered. She is responsive and thorough. We appreciate Mindy and would recommend her services at State Farm to our friends."
Profile photo of BBar

BBar

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Orth

Robert Orth

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conner Tate is compatant, patient, and gives full attention to each task. He has an outstanding attitude of service and is positive and pleasant."
Profile photo of Andy Buzzard

Andy Buzzard

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team has always been quick to respond and has provided great rates"
Profile photo of Bobbie Bauwin

Bobbie Bauwin

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for years. Amazing! Today's kudo review of coverage with Melinda! Spot on & fast."
Profile photo of Brodie

Brodie

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, professional, competent...all good."
Profile photo of Sam To

Sam To

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of eileen schiro

eileen schiro

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are new clients to Kent Cashman State Farm. We reviewed our insurance policies for our house and vehicles. It's a good thing....as 3 later we were rear-ended. Ugh"
Profile photo of Melissa U

Melissa U

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked to Anja and she was extremely warm and helpful. Great team!"
Profile photo of Patty Springer

Patty Springer

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of derian calderas

derian calderas

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Guy , Great service 👍 Best of the best 👌"
Profile photo of Irma Miller

Irma Miller

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anja helped us update our policy and was very helpful with all our questions. Easy and stress free!"